Headquarters
The Asian Banker
10 Hoe Chiang Road
#14-06 Keppel Towers
Singapore 089315
Tel : 65-6236 6500
Fax : 65-6236 6530

Malaysia
(Incorporated as Innotribe Solutions Sdn Bhd)
No. 21-7, The Boulevard,
Mid Valley City,
Lingkaran Syed Putra,
59200 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia.
Tel: 603 - 2284 7110
Fax: 603 - 2284 5300

China
(Incorporated as TAIBO (Beijing) International Consulting Company Ltd.)


Beijing
#3605, Tower 12, Jianwai SOHO
39 Dong San Huan Zhong Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100022
China
Tel: +86 10-58694641
Fax: +86 10-58693491

Shanghai
P.O. Box 31-104
Shanghai 200031
China
Tel: +86 21-6466 3079
Fax: +86 21-6466 3291

Europe (Representative Office)
Jenny Swift
10 The Beanlands,
Wanborough, Wiltshire,
SN4 0EJ, United Kingdom
London Tel: +44 1793 790926
New York Tel: +1 917 210 8064
Global Mobile: +44 7788 416 938
Email: Swift@Rivercalm.Com

Middle-East (Representative Office)
Nicholas Paillart, Associate Director
PO BOX 124628 Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Contact No: 971-50 452 1800
Fax: 971-4 361 7930
Email: npaillart@theasianbanker.com

  For General Sales Enquiries
Charmaine Athaide, Director
cathaide@theasianbanker.com

For Industry Research, In house Training and Consulting Enquires
Christian Kapfer, Associate Director
ckapfer@theasianbanker.com

For All Editorial and Publication Enquiries
Foo Boon Ping, Managing Editor
bpfoo@theasianbanker.com

Timothy Shim, Commissioning Editor
tshim@theasianbanker.com

For All Forums and Training Enquiries
Muhammad Usama, Program Manager
musama@theasianbanker.com

For All Subscription Sales Enquiries
Jerome Ong, Client Executive
jong@theasianbanker.com

For general enquiries
adm@theasianbanker.com

Copyright 2012, The Asian Banker. All Rights Reserved.