The Asian Banker
Login Subscribe

Diary of activities

All

Conference

Trainings

The Asian Banker Live

Forthcoming sessions
  • Middle East & Africa Regional Awards (Retail Banking & Technology)
    April 20, 2017, Thursday
  • Outlook for APAC's retail banking industry
    April 27, 2017, Thursday
  • Retail banking asset structure in Asia Pacific
    May 4, 2017, Thursday
  • Auto lending in Southeast Asian emerging markets
    May 18, 2017, Thursday
  • Internet and mobile banking in Asia Pacific
    June 22, 2017, Thursday
  • Retail Technology Trends 2017
    July 13, 2017, Thursday
  • Retail Asset Composition Report
    July 27, 2017, Thursday
  • Deposit origination in Asia Pacific
    August 10, 2017, Thursday
  • Mobile Wallet Size
    September 7, 2017, Thursday
  • Unsecured Loans in branch banking and in the internet
    September 21, 2017, Thursday
  • Personal Loans Report
    October 12, 2017, Thursday
  • AB500 Largest and Strongest Banks Rankings
    October 17, 2017, Tuesday
  • Briefing on the China Private Banking & Wealth Management Awards 2017
    November 10, 2017, Friday
  • Briefing on the Middle East & Africa Regional Awards
    November 16, 2017, Thursday
  • Briefing on the Global Offshore RMB Asset Rankings 2017
    December 7, 2017, Thursday

Recently Conducted Live Sessions
Vladislav Solodkiy, chief executive officer and managing partner, Life.SREDA, discusses his journey into the investment world, how the company built its market brand, and his opinion on what makes a successful financial technology bank.
Phang Yew Kiat, vice-chairman and chief executive officer of Credit China FinTech, talks about his company’s transformation from just a traditional peer-to-peer lending company into a business that offers multiple lending revenue streams.
Soul Hitte, founder of Dianrong.com, a marketplace lending platform in China, compares the development of peer-to-peer lending between US and China, and the expansion into becoming integrated supply chain platforms at the Future of Finance Summit 2017 in Singapore.
Alain Falys, co-founder and chief executive officer of Yoyo Wallet, a mobile payment and loyalty marketing platform in Europe, talks about how the company was founded, the things he learnt from establishing Yoyo Wallet, and its business model.

Past Events

About us | Contact us | Feedback | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Copyrights Requests | Jobs and Internships with us | Site Map | Legal Notice RSS FeedRSS Feed | Follow us on Copyright 2019, The Asian Banker. All Rights Reserved .