The Digital Finance Leadership Programme

Learn from subject matter experts and world class trainers

Emmanuel Daniel
Chairman , The Asian Bannker

Nick Dove
Director , John Howell & Co

Jaspar Roos
Chief Inspiration Officer, Limpid & Co

David Gyori
CEO, Banking Reports


The Digital Finance Leadership Programme


Sean Hunter
CIO, Acorn Machine

Katherine Stratton
Director of Growth & Operations,Acorn

Peter Randall

Huy Nguyen Trieu
CEO, Disruptive Group

Nektarios Liolios
Co-Founder and CEO,
Startupbootcamp FinTech and InsurTech

Christian Hunt
Global Head of Compliance &
Operational Risk Control EMEA, UBS

Claire Calmejane
Director of Innovation, Lloyds Banking Group

Kirsty Rutter
MD & Chief Innovation Officer, Barclays UK

Kaushalya Somasundaram
Global Head of Fintech Partnerships & Strategy, HSBC

David Nicholson
Co-Founder, Yoyo Wallet

Cynthia Vega
Consulting Director at Kantar

Reema Patel
Programme Manager, Nuffield Foundation

Nigel Verdon
Founder, Railsbank

Loubna Bazine
Co-Founder, FriendlyScore

Nigel Verdon
Founder, Railsbank

Yan Gloukhovski
Founder, Zeroflows

Joshua Bower Saul
Founder, Cybertonica

Sam Tidswell-Norrish
Principal, Motive Partners & Chief of Staff to UK Prime Minister’s Business Ambassador for FinTech

Dharmash Mistry
General Partner, Lakestar

Mark Whitcroft
Founding Partner, Illuminate Financial

Philip Gradwell
Chief Economist, Chain Analysis

Thomas Gere
CEO and Founder, Realities Centre

Jon Pearson
Founder & Director, Deutsche Bank Labs

Supun King-Jayawardana
Head of Innovation Lab, London, Commonwealth Bank

Amar Singh
CEO and Founder of Cyber Management Alliance

Jason Bates
Co-Founder, 11:FS

David M. Brear
CEO, 11:FS

Liliana Reasor
Founder, Novus Ordo Capital

Kully Johal
Director, Founder, Amaryllis Ventures

Pierre F. Suhrcke
Venture Partner, Tempocap

Dinis Guarda
CEO and Chief Strategy Officer, Board of Directors, Humaniq

Jean-Stephane Gourevitch
CEO & Co-Founder, Mobile Convergence

Simon Webb
Global Executive Creative Director, HeathWallace

Peter Ballard
Co-Founder, Partner and Executive Director, Foolproof

Paul Say
Marketing Lead, The Floow Limited and Owner & Director, Say-DE Consulting

Dave Wallace
Global COO, Mirium Agency

Simon Webb
Global Executive Creative Director, HeathWallace

Ian Kerr
CEO, Bolero

Nikolay Storonsky
CEO and Founder, Revolut

Ben Chisell
Product Director, Starling Bank

Alain Falys
Co-Founder & CEO, Yoyo Wallet

Dr. Louise Beaumont
Co-Chair, Open Bank Working Group




For More Photos Click here