Loading...
  • 20 August 2020
  • (86) 10 5869 4641

THE WORLD'S MOST AUTHORITATIVE HEADS OF RETAIL FINANCE ANNUAL MEETING GOES VIRTUAL !


The Asian Banker’s Heads of Retail Finance Virtual Meeting brings together senior executives from more than 30 countries across the Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa. The dialogue will cover the roadmap in the financial services landscape on top of the other current and impending challenges and opportunities the industry is facing. This dialogue is held in conjunction with the annual Excellence in Retail Financial Services International Awards Programme, which assesses financial institutions as well as new players, suchas payments companies, marketplace platforms and alternative financial services platforms, madepossible by fintechs greatly contributing to the retail financial services industry transformation. This virtual meeting and award ceremony will be held on Tuesday, 25 August 2020 at 4PM Singapore/12PM Dubai/9AM London/10AM Johannesburg

Key Highlights

The Heads of Retail Finance
Annual Meeting 2019

Who will attend?

The programme is designed for

This virtual dialogue is designed for decision makers and senior professionals from the following areas of specialty

Chairmen, CEOs, board members, senior management of leading tradition financial institutions, including banks, insurance companies, asset management and securities houses

Founders, CEOs and leaders in new age financial institutions including peer-to-peer lending and investing and disruptors in blockchain, AI and blockchain who are potentially transforming the industry and want to be part of the bigger conversation

Founders, CEOs and leaders in financial technology start ups and service providers

Senior managers responsible for implementing digital and transformational projects in their institutions

Regulators, government officials and policy makers who want to be part of the conversations

Stay tuned for more updates

Have a Query? Contact Us Now!

For more details, please contact:


For sponsorship opportunities contact:

Eunice Foong

efoong@theasianbanker.com +65 6236 6512

Delegate Registration contact:

Joshua Sangalang

jsangalang@theasianbanker.com +63 905 025 3810